School is closed for the majority of students and is only open to those who have registered and have been identified as children of Key Workers


The table below shows all school staff in alphabetical order, the departments in which they teach (where applicable) and any special responsibilities held.

Head of School

Mr A SeymourHead of School

School Leader

Mr S BrownComputingSchool Leader (Outcomes and Achievement)
Mrs L CouttsBusiness and Operations Manager
Mr C FisherPhysical EducationDeputy Head / Teacher of PE
Miss N WatkinEnglishSchool Leader (Teaching, Learning and Assessment) / Teacher of English

Associate School Leader

Ms N Campbell AsmanArt and DesignAssociate School Leader (TLA) / Head of Art
Mr A AtheyComputingAssociate School Leader (KS4 Pastoral)
Mr K CochraneScienceSenior Associate School Leader (KS3 Pastoral) / Head of Science
Ms A DawReligious Studies Phil EthicsAssociate School Leader (Teaching and Learning) / Head of RE

Teaching Staff

Mrs R BeardsmorePhysical EducationHead of PE
Miss J BoyceMathematicsTeacher of Mathematics
Miss S BushellHistoryTeacher of History
Miss R ClarkeMathematicsHead of Mathematics
Miss S CoePhysical EducationTeacher of PE/Second in Department
Miss H CooperEnglishTeacher of English
Ms S CupitLead Teacher of Health & Social Care
Mrs L CurtisEnglishTeacher of English
Miss A DaviesMathematicsTeacher of Mathematics
Mr T DellerEnglishTeacher of English
Mrs M EvansDesign and TechnologyAchievement Leader Yr 7 & Transition and Design and Technology Teacher
Miss H Ford-WrightDesign and TechnologyTeacher of DT & Art
Mrs E FrithEnglishTeacher of English
Mrs T GregoryScienceTeacher of Science
Mrs J Hamilton-SmithEnglishHead of NA6
Mr D HopeMathematicsTeacher of Mathematics
Mr J HuggardGeographyTeacher of Geography
Mrs H Kearsley-CreeGeographyTeacher of Geography
Mr M KerslakeScienceLead Teacher of Physics
Miss H LangfordScienceLead Teacher of Chemistry
Mr D LeiversPhysical EducationTeacher of PE
Mr S McGrathMathematicsTeacher of Mathematics
Mr H MistryMathematicsTeacher of Mathematics
Miss L MorrisDrama and MusicTeacher of Drama
Mrs E MowatDesign and TechnologyLead Teacher of Food & Nutrition
Miss E MussonEnglishTeacher of English
Mr B NelsonGeographyHead of Geography
Mr J PadleyHistoryHead of History
Miss E PalmerScienceTeacher of Science
Mrs R ParkinsonEnglishLead Teacher of English
Mr J PiperPhysical EducationTeacher of PE
Mr G RiceModern Foreign LanguagesTeacher of MFL
Mrs L RichardsonMathematicsTeacher of Mathematics
Mrs D RollinScienceAchievement Leader Years 8 & 9 and Teacher of Science
Mrs F RutterReligious Studies Phil EthicsTeacher of RE
Miss C SaundersScienceTeacher of Science
Miss E SmithScienceTeacher of Science
Miss D StanleyEnglishTeacher of English
Mrs H StringerEnglishTeacher of English
Mr A WagstaffeDesign and TechnologyLead Teacher of DT & Head of Construction
Mrs C WaltersBusiness StudiesHead of Business Studies
Ms C WardScienceTeacher of Science
Miss R WilemanScienceTeacher of Science
Miss C WilliamsModern Foreign LanguagesTeacher of MFL
Mrs G WilliamsModern Foreign LanguagesHead of MFL
Mr A WilliamsDrama and MusicLead Teacher of Music
Mrs G WillisSpecial Educational Needs Co-Ordinator
Mr J WoolleyMathematicsLead Teacher of Mathematics

June 2020


View the calendar in full

Latest News

View more news stories